Book Love

A second post in one day?! Yes, it’s true. I had to pop in quickly to post something about this amazing company I just discovered through a blog I follow, Love, Life, Lace. In her post, she talks about a giveaway she’s doing with t shirts from Out Of Print, a fantastically creative company that prints much-loved, out of print books on t’s. Hop on over to her blog to enter the contest!

Out Of Print’s mission makes me want to buy one of every shirt in their store:  In addition to spreading the joy of reading through our tees, we acknowledge that many parts of the world don’t have access to books at all. We are working to change that. For each shirt we sell, one book is donated to a community in need through our partnerBooks For Africa.

Um, that’s amazing. Seriously, take a minute and go look at those shirts. My birthday is next week and I’m thinking I need to own the Great Gatsby one for the occasion.

Ok, I’ll leave you with this: an incredibly creative and fascinating video taken off their blog (I’m obsessing a bit right now! Sue me!) Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

