Link Roundup: Good Stuff From This Week

I love link roundups, so I decided to start doing my own on Fridays. I come across so many great posts during the week that I want to share the gems I find and also remember which posts inspired my writing that week. Please add links you love in the comments!

Also, a little shameless self-promotion!
  • Today I’m guest posting over on EndTheGrind.com. Check out my post about how I left a job that made me miserable to pursue freelance writing.
  • And the next installment in my LendingTree.com blog is up today. Exactly how stressful can house hunting be? Oh, just read and see.
Happy weekend!

1 thought on “Link Roundup: Good Stuff From This Week”

Leave a Reply

